MWBEC Board of Directors

Denise Kruse, President & CEO of AdamsGabbert

CiCi Rojas, President & CEO of Central Exchange

Emilia DiMenco, President & CEO of Women’s Business Development Center

Maria Jenks, VP, Supply Chain of Kansas City Power & Light

Mark Larrabee,  President & CEO of Arvest Bank

Nancy Mellard, EVP & General Counsel of CBIZ Employee Services Division

Jeanette Prenger, President & CEO of ECCO Select

Gene Agee, VP, Procurement & Real Estate of Sprint Nextel

Rosana Privitera Biondo, President of Mark One Electric

Darcy Stewart, VP, Business Development of JE Dunn Construction

Melissa Mundt, Assistant County Administrator Unified Government, Wyandotte County

Central Exchange
1020 Central St. Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 471-7560 Downtown
(913) 253-0900 CX South